FGI-AZ Board of Directors

FGI Board for 2012-2014

Board of Directors

Regional Director: Tracy Rasinski trasinski@cox.net

Tresurer: Autumn-Lynn Tummavichakul  autumnlynn@twopeasjewelry.com

Secretary: Angela Culley aculley22@gmail.com

Programs: Fawn Cheng fawn@fawncheng.com & Cheryl Kametz cherylkametz@yahoo.com

Membership: Julie Koeth koethmakeup@cox.net

Sponsorship: Deidra Viberg  dviberg@onmediaaz.com

Publicity: Bitsy Susich  bitsypr@earthlink.net

Social Media: Lisa Ann Martin   lisa@stealthstyling.com

Historian: Terri Camberlango terri@theagencyaz.com

Community Outreach: Stephanie Mance  stephanie.mance@hotmail.com

FGI/FYI & Special Projects: Julie Parchesky julie.parchesky@gmail.com & Katherine Thornhill katherineathornhill@yahoo.com

_____________________

Regional Director Elect:  Angela Culley

Secretary Elect:  Julie Parchesky

Treasurer Elect:  Katy Hansen

______________________

 

 

FGI Board for 2011

Regional Director: Angela Keller  kellercomm@cox.net

Secretary & Design/Marketing:  dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

Tresurer:  Maggi Heiser  maggsy@aol.com

Publicity:  Megan Finnerty  megan.finnerty@arizonarepublic.com

Programs:  Tracy Rasinski & Angela Culley 

trasinski@cox.net    acully22@gmail.com

Membership:  Dawn McCallum  mccallum1@cox.net

Sponsorship & Website:  Angela Johnson  angela@angelajohnsondesigns.com

Historian:  Stephanie Mance  stephanie.mance@hotmail.com

Community:  Brigitte Dayton  bdsquared@gmail.com

FGI/FYI:  Lisa Ann Martin  lisa@stealthstyling.com

_________________________________________________________________________

FGI Board for 2010


Regional Director:  Angela Keller  kellercomm@cox.net

Secretary & Design/Marketing:  Dapzury Valenzuela dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

Treasurer:  Maggi Heiser   maggsy@aol.com 

Program Co-Chairs:  Tracy Rasinski & Angela Culley

trasinski@cox.net

aculley22@gmail.com

Publicity:  Megan Finnerty & Bitsy Susich 

megan.finnerty@azrepublic.com

bitsypr@earthlink.net

Membership:  Dawn McCallum  mccallum1@cox.net

Student Chapter:   Katy Hansen and Dapzury Valenzuela 

fashionkaty@hotmail.com 

dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

Community Relations/Fresh Start:  Brigitte Dayton  bdsquared@gmail.com

Historian:  Stephanie Mance  stephanie.mance@hotmail.com

Sponsorship & Website:  Angela Johnson  angela@angelajohnsondesigns.com

FGI-FYI & Special Projects:  Katy Hansen  fashionkaty@hotmail.com 

RSVP:  Tracy Rasinski  trasinski@cox.net

______________________________________________________________________________

FGI BOARD FOR 2007-2009 

Regional Director:   Sheree Hartwell  shereek@fordrba.com

Regional Director-Elect:  Angela Keller  kellercomm@cox.net

Secretary:  Francine McCrea   lwmccrea@cox.net

Secretary-Elect:  Dapzury Valenzuela dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

Treasurer:  Janet R. Welk-Forsch   welkster@aol.com 

Tresurer-Elect:  Maggi Heiser

Programs:  Kate Groves and Katy Hansen (in-training)

Kate@warrenandkate.com  fashionkaty@hotmail.com

Public Relations:  Angela Keller  kellercomm@cox.net

Community Relations/Fresh Start:  Cindy White  cindy@estelleinc.com

Membership:  Dawn McCallum  mccallum1@cox.net

Student Chapter:   Katy Hansen and Dapzury Valenzuela 

fashionkaty@hotmail.com  dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

Hospitality/Sponsorship:  Hope Schor  Hbs25@aol.com

Historian:  Robin Steiner  r.steiner@fendi.com

Website:  Dapzury Valenzuela dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com

FGI-FYI:  Dapzury Valenzuela  dapzuryvalenzuela@msn.com 

RSVP:  Tracy Rasinski  trasinski@cox.net